Delegates

DELEGATE FEE is ₹100.00 only. CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ONLINE.
(Your name may take upto 72 hours to appear in the Delegate List below, although the receipt will be delivered to your mobile and email instantly on registration.)

VIPs:
1. Chair of Seminar: Vice President of ARCCS-VU2GIN: Janab Dr. M. Nuruzzaman, MLA. – VU3YOH.
2. Chief Guest: Principal of The Assembly of God Church School: Mr. Victor Singh – VU2___.
3. Special Guest of Honour:
4. Guest of Honour and Keynote Speaker: Inventor: Shri Indranil Majumdar – VU2KFR.
5. Master of Ceremony: Student of Class XII Science of Pratt Memorial School: Ms. Ramsha Tuba – VU3RTY
6. Convenor: Secretary ARCCS-VU2GIN: Professional Social Worker: Janab Mohammad Ariff – VU2HRF.

DELEGATE LIST:

  1. Ms. Ramsha Tuba – VU3RTY – Kolkata – ramshatubazenellis@gmail.com
  2. Mrs. Ayesha Nuzba – VU2ZRF – Kolkata – nuzba@yahoo.co.in
  3. Mr. Haris Daniyel – SWL – Kolkata – haris.daniyel@hotmail.co.in
  4. Mr. Mohammad Faisal Mallick – VU3MFM – Kolkata – tripfaisal@gmail.com
  5. Mr. Sumit Shankar Dey – VU2BCC – Howrah – vu2bcc@gmail.com
  6. Mr. Santosh Kesavan – VU2SKI – Kolkata – santoshkesavan@hotmail.com
  7. Mr. Subrata Nayak – VU2EGG – Kolkata – subratank@gmail.com
  8. Mr. Indranil Naiya – VU2YHU – Kolkata – indranil.naiya@live.com
  9. Mr. Kumarjit Purkait – VU2YHT – Kolkata – kumarjit096@gmail.com
  10. Mr. Dipankar Hira – SWL (ASOC Exam Qualified) – Kolkata – diphir32@gmail.com
  11. Mr. Gaurang Dave – VU3ZML – Kolkata – gaurangcal@gmail.com
  12. Mr. Tamal Mukhopadhyay – SWL (ASOC Exam Qualified) – Howrah – tamal_mukh@gmail.com
  13. Advocate Syed Md Imran Niaz – VU3CCU – Kolkata – syedmdimranniaz@gmail.com
  14. Dr. M. Nuruzzaman – VU3YOH – Kolkata – drmnuruzzaman@gmail.com
  15. Mr. Mohammad Ariff – VU2HRF – Kolkata – ariffmohammad@gmail.com
  16. Mt. Abhijit Sutradhar – VU3XBN – Alipurduar – abhijit@vu3xbn.in
  17. Mr. Aditya Kumar Mondal – VU3XMO – Nadia – vu3xmo@gmail.com
  18. Ms. Aparna Dutta – SWL – Alipurduar – aparna7891@outlook.com
  19. Mr. Jarjis Alam – VU3OUI – Kolkata – jarjisalam@gmail.com
  20. Mr. Gopinath T – SWL – Howrah – gopinath23t@gmail.com
  21. Dr. Asish Biswas – VU2GMT – Kolkata – asish_gmt@gmail.com
  22. Mr. Barun Biswas – VU3USH – Kolkata – barunnbp@gmail.com
  23. Mr. Ranju Matilal – SWL (ASOC Exam Qualified) – Kolkata – ranjumatilal@yahoo.co.in
  24. Mr. Tamal Banik – SWL – Hooghly – tamal.tbc@gmail.com
  25. Mr. Haidar Mondal – SWL – Kolkata – haidar.mondal@gmail.com
  26. Mr. Dipak Chakraborty – VU3OKT – Uttarpara – vu3okt@gmail.com
  27. Mr. Chandan Sur – VU3OOA – Kolkata – vu3ooa@gmail.com
  28. Mr. Atanu Modak – VU3NXJ – Kolkata – vu3nxj@gmail.com
Advertisements